CAMBODIAMr. Heng NarethDirector General, General Directorate of Environmental Protection, Ministry of Environment. to site
CHINAMr. Zhou JunDeputy Director of Asian, African and Latin America Affairs Division, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Ecology and Environment to site
INDONESIAMr. Dasrul ChaniagoDirector, Air Pollution Control, Ministry of Environment and Forestry, Republic of Indonesia to site
JAPANMr. Yuichi NagasakaDirector, Air Environment Division, Environmental Management Bureau, Ministry of the Environment to site
LAO PDRMr. Virasack ChundaraActing Director General, Natural Resources and Environment Research Institute, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment to site
MALAYSIAMs. Mazrini binti MohmadPrincipal Assistant Secretary, Environmental Management and Climate Change Division, Ministry of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment and Climate Change. to site
MONGOLIADr. Batbayar JadambaDirector, Environmental Monitoring Department, National Agency for Meteorology and Environmental Monitoring (NAMEM), Ministry of Environment and Tourism to site
MYANMARDr. Kyaw Moe OoDirector General, Department of Meteorology and Hydrology (DMH), Ministry of Transport and Communications to site
PHILIPPINESEngr. William P. CunadoDirector, Environmental Management Bureau, Department of Environmental and Natural Resources (DENR) to site
REPUBLIC OF KOREAMs. Soonyee ChoDeputy Director, Climate and Air Quality Policy Division, Ministry of Environment to site
RUSSIADr. Veronika A. GinzburgPrincipal Researcher, Industrial GHG Emission Monitoring Department, Institute of Global Climate and Ecology (IGCE) Roshydromet and RAS to site
THAILANDMr. Thalearngsak PethchsuwanDirector, Air Quality and Noise Management Bureau, Pollution Control Department (PCD), Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment to site
VIET NAMAssoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Thi Lan HuongDeputy Director General, Viet Nam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Climate Change, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment to site